Encuéntranos en Google+.

martes, 3 de noviembre de 2015

The Beatles - Historical Star Club Tapes


Disc 1:
  1. Be-Bop A-Lula (Vocal  Fred Fascher)
  2. I Saw Her Standing There
  3. Hallelujah I Love Her So (Vocal  Horst Fascher)
  4. Red Hot
  5. Sheila
  6. Kansas City - Hey Hey Hey Hey
  7. Shimmy Like Kate
  8. Reminiscing
  9. Red Sails In The Sunset
  10. Sweet Little Sixteen
  11. Roll Over Beethoven
  12. A Taste Of Honey
  13. Ask Me Why
  14. Long Tall Sally
  15. Besame Mucho
  16. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
  17. Twist And Shout
  18. Mr. Moonlight
  19. Falling In Love Again
  20. I'm Talking About You
  21. I Remember You
  22. Be-Bop A-Lula Intro No Overdub (Vocal  Fred Fascher)
Disc 2:
  1. Nothin' Shakin' (But The Leaves On The Trees)
  2. I Saw Her Standing There
  3. To Know Her Is To Love Her
  4. Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
  5. Till There Was You
  6. Where Have You Been All My Life
  7. Lend Me Your Comb
  8. Your Feet's Too Big
  9. I'm Talking About You
  10. A Taste Of Honey
  11. Matchbox
  12. Little Queenie
  13. Roll Over Beethoven
  14. Road Runner
  15. Hippy Hippy Shake
  16. A Taste Of Honey
  17. Money (Vocal  Bobby Thompson Or Tony Sheridan)
  18. Sparkling Brown Eyes (Vocal  Keith Hardie)
  19. Lovesick Blues (Vocal  John Frankland)
  20. First Taste Of Love (Vocal  Bobby Thompson)
  21. Dizzy Miss Lizzy (Vocal  Kingsize Taylor)
  22. Hully Gully (Vocal  Cliff Bennett)
  23. Hully Gully Alternate Ending (Vocal  Cliff Bennett)

CONTRASEÑA / PASSWORD : www.manuelbeatlogs.blogspot.com

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario