Encuéntranos en Google+.

sábado, 24 de octubre de 2015

The Beatles - Complete BBC Sessions Upgrade 2004 (Disc 7)

  1. "all i want for christmas is a bottle" (yellow dog)
  2. all my loving (c.v. edit)
  3. "what will they do without amplifiers" (yellow dog)
  4. This Boy (yellow dog)
  5. "i like it" (yellow dog and great dane)
  6. I Want To Hold Your Hand (yellow dog)
  7. 'Till There Was You (yellow dog, great dane and beeb)
  8. "i think..." (beeb)
  9. Roll Over Beethoven (yellow dog)
  10. "that's not a carol - 's a standard" (yellow dog)
  11. She Loves You (yellow dog)
  12. Shazam (yellow dog)
  13. "that mudley, er medley" (yellow dog)
  14. From Us To You (great dane and yellow dog)
  15. "the beatles are here" (yellow dog)
  16. She Loves You (yellow dog)
  17. "you know you should be glad" (yellow dog)
  18. "featuring paul" (yellow dog)
  19. All My Loving (yellow dog)
  20. Roll Over Beethoven (yellow dog)
  21. "peggy legg" (yellow dog)
  22. 'Till There Was You (yellow dog)
  23. "bass playing beatle" (yellow dog)
  24. "blue skies by jeanie lamb" (unbooted)
  25. "big chance coming up now" (yellow dog)
  26. Boys (yellow dog)
  27. Money (That's What I Want) (yellow dog)
  28. "the very mercenary john lennon" (yellow dog)
  29. intro (yellow dog)
  30. I Saw Her Standing There (yellow dog)
  31. outro (yellow dog)
  32. Tie Me Kangaroo Down, Sport (yellow dog)
  33. "a house with love in" (yellow dog)
  34. I Want To Hold Your Hand (yellow dog)
  35. "from the beatles themselves" (yellow dog)
  36. From Us To You (yellow dog)
CONTRASEÑA / PASSWORD : www.manuelbeatlogs.blogspot.com

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario