Encuéntranos en Google+.

miércoles, 27 de marzo de 2013

The Beatles Story - 1973 BBC Special (Disc 6)


Part 9: Meditation And Corporation (Continued)
  1. Segment 3: Cottonfields, John, Don't Pass Me By, Paul & Jane Asher, Lady Madonna, Derek Taylor, Hey Jude, George Martin, Yellow Submarine, Tony Bramwell
  2. Segment 4: Revolution 1, George, Glass Onion, George, While My Guitar Gently Weeps, Revolution 9, George Martin, John
  3. Segment 5: Taxman (Hollywood Strings)
Part 10: Hello Goodbye Or Come Together
  1. Segment 1: Introduction
  2. Segment 2: Come Together, John, Paul, Piggies, Alistair Taylor, Let It Be, George, Derek Taylor, Allen Klein, Polythene Pam, Allen Klein, Get Back, John Ringo
  3. Segment 3: The Ballad Of John & Yoko, Give Peace A Chance, John, Hare Krishna Mantra, Blue Suede Shoes, John, Richie York, Dizzy Miss Lizzy, Come Together, George
  4. Segment 4: Maxwell's Silver Hammer, George, Here Comes The Sun, John, Carry That Weight, John, Cold Turkey, Allen Klein, Something
  5. Segment 5: Here Comes The Sun (Hollywood Strings)

CONTRASEÑA / PASSWORD : www.manuelbeatlogs.blogspot.com

2 comentarios:

  1. Sorry the link is gone. Thank you anyhow

  2. Hi davetuba the link is active but disabled, you should comment to enabled it and download. Regards.