Encuéntranos en Google+.

domingo, 17 de marzo de 2013

The Beatles Story - 1973 BBC Special (Disc 1)

Part 1: The Birth Of The Liverpool Sound
  1. Segment 1: Jezebel, Cry, Rock Around The Clock, Heartbreak Hotel, All Shook Up, Rock Island Line, Rock Me Daddy-O, Please Please Me, All My Loving, Help!, Norwegian Wood, Yellow Submarine, Sgt. Pepper, Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da, Come Together, Let It Be.
  2. Segment 2: John, Paul, George, Maggie Mae, Lucille, I Forgot To Remember To Forget.
  3. Segment 3: Allan Williams, Bruno Koschmider, Allan Williams, Twist And Shout, Bruno Koschmider, Roll Over Beethoven, Ted Knibbs, Bob Wooler, Long Tall Sally, Bob Wooler.
  4. Segment 4: Peter Eckhorn, Dizzy Miss Lizzy, Tony Sheridan, Alfred Schacht, Cry For A Shadow, Tony Sheridan, My Bonnie, Tony Sheridan, Ain't She Sweet.
  5. Segment 5: Love Me Do (Hollywood Strings)
Part 2: Getting Ii Onto Wax
  1. Segment 1: Introduction.
  2. Segment 2: From Us To You, Bob Wooler, My Bonnie, Brian Epstein, Slow Down, Alistair Taylor, Bob Wooler, Alistair Taylor, Clive Epstein, Rock N' Roll Music, Brian Epstein, Bob Wooler, I Saw Her Standing There, Bob Wooler, Paul.
  3. Segment 3: Horst Fascher, Bad Boy, George Martin, Please Mister Postman, Bob Wooler, George Harrison, (Liverpool Echo), Queenie Epstein, Clive Epstein.

CONTRASEÑA / PASSWORD : www.manuelbeatlogs.blogspot.com

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario