Encuéntranos en Google+.

sábado, 31 de diciembre de 2011

The Beatles - Vinyl To The Core (Disc 3)


  1. Daydream-You Are My Sunshine-Whispering
  2. Studio Chat
  3. My Baby Left Me-That's Alright Mama-Hallelujah I Love Her So
  4. In The Middle Of An Island-Gilly Gilly Ossenfeffer Katzenellen Bogen By The Sea
  5. Dig A Pony
  6. For You Blue
  7. Blue Suede Shoes
  8. You Really Got A Hold On Me
  9. The Long And Winding Road
  10. Strawberry Fields Forever
  11. Studio Chat-I Want You (She's So Heavy)-Studio Chat
  12. Besame Mucho
  13. Studio Chat
  14. Radio Peace
  15. I Want You (She's So Heavy)
  16. Jerusalaim
  17. Don't Let Me Down-Those Were The Days
  18. Give Peace A Chance ('Moshi Moshi')
  19. Give Peace A Chance (Solo Rehearsal)
  20. Give Peace A Chance (Group Rehearsal)
  21. Give Peace A Chance ('Last Chance')
  22. Message To Japan
  23. Cold Turkey
  24. John BBC Interview
  25. What's The New Mary Jane - RS4
  26. What's The New Mary Jane - RS5
  27. Instant Karma! (We All Shine On)
  28. THE Beatles Today Part1
  29. THE Beatles Today Part2
  30. THE Beatles Today Part3
  31. THE Beatles Today Part4
DESCARGA / DOWNLOAD : http://www.megaupload.com/?d=QVVUZ6VY

CONTRASEÑA / PASSWORD : www.manuelbeatlogs.blogspot.com

1 comentario: