Encuéntranos en Google+.

sábado, 20 de marzo de 2010

The Beats - Master Piece


  1. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  2. With a Little Help from My Friends
  3. Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds
  4. Getting Better
  5. Fixing a Hole
  6. She's Leaving Home
  7. Being for the Benefit of Mr. Kite!
  8. Within You Without You
  9. When I'm Sixty-Four
  10. Lovely Rita
  11. Good Morning Good Morning
  12. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
  13. A Day in the Life
DESCARGA / DOWNLOAD : http://rapidshare.com/files/365651035/MB_The_Beats__Master_Piece.zip

CONTRASEÑA / PASSWORD : www.manuelbeatlogs.blogspot.com

4 comentarios:

  1. hola! gracias por el material, pero tengo problemas con la contraseña, me podes ayudar?

  2. hello! the password doesn't seem to work. it says the file is corrupted. please upload a new one. thanks!

  3. genial!! una nueva erspectiva, y encima son argentinos :) muchas gracias