Encuéntranos en Google+.

domingo, 27 de julio de 2008

The Beatles - The Let It Be Rehearsals Vol. 4

  1. Rock & Roll Music Lucille Thirty Days Be-Bop-A-Lula
  2. Hail, Hail Rock & Roll Crackin’ Up All Shock Up / Your True Love Blue Suede Shoes Three Cool Cats Blowing In The Wind Lucille
  3. Negro In Reserve If Tomorrow Ever Comes Wont You Please Say Goodbye Bring It On Home To Me Hitch-Hike You Can’t Do That The Hippy Hippy Shake
  4. Short Fat Fanny Midnight Special Drunk Again What Do You Want To Make Those Eyes At Me For?
  5. Let’s Dance Digging My Potatoes / Rock Island Line Michael Row Your Boat Ashore / Singing The Blues
  6. Maybelline / Brown-Eyed Handsome Man Shot Fat Fanny Sweet Little Sixteen Almost Grown School Days / Hail, Hail Rock & Roll Stand By Me
  7. I’m Talking About You High School Rock / Great Balls Of Fire Blue Suede Shoes
  8. I Got To Find My Baby Vacation Has Just Begun Maybe Baby Peggy Sue Got Married / Thinking Of Linking Crying, Waiting, Hopping Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues
  9. Low Down Blues Machine Hi Heel Sneakers

CONTRASEÑA / PASSWORD : www.manuelbeatlogs.blogspot.com

2 comentarios:

  1. Amiable post and this mail helped me alot in my college assignement. Gratefulness you seeking your information.

  2. Amigo podrias subirlo de nuevo? busco este bootleg hace un tiempo ya y no lo encuentro por ningun lado. Muchisimas gracias x adelantado, tu pagina es genial.