Encuéntranos en Google+.

martes, 1 de diciembre de 2020

The Beatles - Антология (OCR Ligth Version)



Цитаты Пола Маккартни, Джорджа Харрисона, Ринго Старра, а также дополнения Нила Аспиналла, сэра Джорджа Мартина и Дерека Тейлора взяты отчасти из интервью, на основе которых созданы телевизионные и видеоверсии 'Антологии 'Битлз'. Кроме того, в книгу включены важные материалы, публикуемые впервые. Специально для 'Антологии' были проведены подробные интервью с Полом, Джорджем и Ринго.

DESCARGA / DOWNLOAD : http://j.gs/EwWf


viernes, 9 de octubre de 2020

John Lennon - Gimme Some Truth [Ultimate Remixes]

 ¡Happy 80 Birthday John!


Disc 1:

1. Instant Karma! (We All Shine On)
2. Cold Turkey
3. Working Class Hero
4. Isolation
5. Love
6. God
7. Power To The People
8. Imagine
9. Jealous Guy
10. Gimme Some Truth
11. Oh My Love
12. How Do You Sleep?
13. Oh Yoko!
14. Angela
15. Come Together (live)
16. Mind Games
17. Out The Blue
18. I Know (I Know)

Disc 2:

1. Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
2. Bless You
3. #9 Dream
4. Steel and Glass
5. Stand By Me
6. Angel Baby
7. (Just Like) Starting Over
8. I'm Losing You
9. Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)
10. Watching The Wheels
11. Woman
12. Dear Yoko
13. Every Man Has A Woman Who Loves Him
14. Nobody Told Me
15. I'm Stepping Out
16. Grow Old With Me
17. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
18. Give Peace A Chance

DESCARGA / DOWNLOAD : http://adfoc.us/13127163776516


martes, 8 de diciembre de 2015

Lennon in America: 1971-1980, Based in Part on the Lost Lennon Diaries

Descripción del libro: In an attempt to build the most "human" Lennon composite--libidinous, possibly bisexual, drug-addled, self-loathing and Yoko-controlled--Giuliano (Glass Onion, Two of Us, etc.) spent 16 years interviewing Beatles insiders, listening to rare audiotapes, amassing Lennon's personal correspondence and examining his much-talked-about unpublished diaries, of which Giuliano obtained a copy in 1983. "Can you imagine," the longtime Beatles biographer gasps in his introduction, "what it feels like to hold in your hand a document you know has the power to change the course of Beatles history completely and forever?" After trumpeting a publishing revolution, he then warns readers that they "will not find in this book the voice of John Lennon as quoted from his diaries." Nor will they find paraphrases, because Lennon's entries "were often incomplete thoughts and snippets--the exact meaning of which is difficult to discern." If Giuliano's own double-talk isn't enough to diminish this work's credibility, his endless, voyeuristic descriptions of Lennon's sexual encounters are. Giuliano believes that Lennon's mother, Julia, who allegedly placed her son's hand on her breast when he was 14 years old, is to blame for his hero's idiosyncrasies. At first Giuliano's intentions to give Lennon admirers "some truth" seem earnest, but in the end it seems that he seeks only to shock. "It's very unhealthy to live through anybody," Lennon said after Elvis's death, but Giuliano keeps trying to worm his way into Lennon's soul in this crude, predictable exhumation. 70 b&w photos not seen by PW.
Idioma: English

Páginas: 316


CONTRASEÑA / PASSWORD : www.manuelbeatlogs.blogspot.com

jueves, 3 de diciembre de 2015

The Beatles - Unsurpassed Broadcasts Bonus Disc [Digitally Restored, Second Edition] + Booklet

  1. From Us To You Theme (edit)
  2. All My Loving
  3. Chat
  4. Till There Was You
  5. Chat
  6. Roll Over Beethoven
  7. Chat
  8. I Wanna Be Your Man
  9. Chat
  10. Can´t Buy Me Love
  11. From Us To You Theme (edit)
  12. Opening Theme
  13. Links
  14. Links
  15. Long Tall Sally
  16. Chat
  17. A Hard Day´s Night
  18. Link
  19. Things We Said Today
  20. Closing Theme and sign-off
  21. Opening Theme and links
  22. A Long Nose
  23. Link
  24. I´m A Looser
  25. Chat
  26. She´s A Woman
  27. Link
  28. I Feel Fine
  29. Closing Theme and sign-off
  30. Chat
  31. I´ll Follow The Sun
  32. Chat
  33. Everybody´s Trying To Be My Baby
  34. I Feel Fine
  35. Opening Theme
  36. Links
  37. Chat
  38. Kansas City
  39. Link
  40. Honey Don´t
  41. Link
  42. Rock And Roll Music
  43. Closing Theme and sign-off
  44. Opening Theme
  45. Links
  46. Links
  47. Dizzy Miss Lizzy
  48. Chat
  49. Everybody´s Trying To Be My Baby
  50. Link
  51. Ticket To Ride
  52. Closing Theme and sign-off
  53. Chat (from show 127, May 1967)
  54. Alternate intro to show 00
  55. Alternate links for Things We Said Today

CONTRASEÑA / PASSWORD : www.manuelbeatlogs.blogspot.com

martes, 1 de diciembre de 2015

The Beatles - Unsurpassed Broadcasts Vol. 12 [Digitally Restored, Second Edition]

  1. John and Paul talk with Keith Fordyce
  2. Presentation and Interview with Brian Matthew
  3. John and Paul talk with Brian Matthew
  4. Paul Promo
  5. John introduces Sgt Peppers
  6. Ringo talks with Kenny Everett
  7. John introduces Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  8. John talks with Kenny Everett
  9. Paul talks with Kenny Everett
  10. Paul talks with Kenny Everett
  11. Paul Promo
  12. Paul talks with Kenny Everett
  13. George talks with Mirinda Ward - part 1 - (txd. 30.09.67)
  14. George talks with Mirinda Ward - part 2 - (txd. 07.10.67)
  15. Ringo talks with Mirinda Ward
  16. John talks with Kenny Everett und Chris Dennings
  17. John talks with Kenny Everett
  18. Uneditet chat with John, Paul und Ringo
  19. All Together On The Wireless Machine (Paul Jingle)


CONTRASEÑA / PASSWORD : www.manuelbeatlogs.blogspot.com